The Center eikones consists of members and a governing committee
Geschäftsordnung (PDF, 152.17 KB)

Governing Committee

The center's governing committee encompasses ten members that are constituted as follows: The governing committee of the eikones Graduate School, three representatives of the tenured faculty (Gruppierung I), one representative of untenured faculty (Gruppierung II), and a representative of students and postdoctoral associates (Gruppierung III).


Gruppierung I
Markus Krajewski
Lorenzo Mondada
Barbara Schellewald



Gruppierung II
Brigitte Hilmer



Gruppierung III

Fredericke Zenker
(represented by Katharina Brandl during FS 2019)